Keynote Address by President Cyril Ramaphosa on the occasion of the unveiling of Parliamentary Inscriptions, Parliament, Cape Town

Programme Director, Mr Lechesa Tsenoli,Speaker of the National Assembly, Ms Baleka Mbete,Chairperson of the National Council of Provinces, Ms Thandi Modise,Members of the Mandela and Sisulu familiesIsithwalandwe/Seaparankoe Dennis GoldbergMinisters and Deputy Ministers,Honourable Members of Parliament,Leaders of political parties,Members of the… Read more
1 2